Kontaktliste

Name des Mitarbeiters Durchw. Email Bereich / Abteilung / Terminal
TEL: +49 421 17487 + Durchwahl
Zentrale 0 info@tcuintermodal.de Zentrale
       
Dr. Bernd Pokrandt 111 b.pokrandt@tcuintermodal.de Geschäftsführung
       
Stefan Schnakenberg (Leitung) 700 s.schnakenberg@tcuintermodal.de Rechnungswesen
Stefan Immer 702 s.immer@tcuintermodal.de  
Regina Wetekam 704 r.wetekam@tcuintermodal.de  
Imke Wohl 701 i.wohl@tcuintermodal.de  
       
Kevin Windhorst (Leitung) 830 itservice@tcuintermodal.de IT & Projektmanagement
Basti Smidt 820 itservice@tcuintermodal.de  
Reiner Lemmermann 810 itservice@tcuintermodal.de  
       
Lutz Lauenstein (Leitung) 200 sales@tcuintermodal.de Vertrieb & Geschäftsentwicklung
Christoph Busch 202 sales@tcuintermodal.de  
Ines Maric 205 sales@tcuintermodal.de  
Henrik Winter 215 sales@tcuintermodal.de  
Susanne Harms 204 sales@tcuintermodal.de  
Andrea Behrendt 302 sales@tcuintermodal.de  
Caroline Kulessa 421 sales@tcuintermodal.de  
       
Frank Schifelbein 209 f.schifelbein@tcuintermodal.de Pricing & Controlling
Anke Kowalewski 130 a.kowalewski@tcuintermodal.de  
       
Frank Hodek (Leitung) 120 f.hodek@tcuintermodal.de Abrechnung & Service
Claudia Detels 483 c.detels@tcuintermodal.de  
Manuela Kunz 487 m.kunz@tcuintermodal.de  
Martina Martens 485 m.martens@tcuintermodal.de  
Dörte Niemand 482 d.niemand@tcuintermodal.de  
Stefanie Schellhorn 446 s.schellhorn@tcuintermodal.de  
       
Andreas Hüsing (Leitung) 450 a.huesing@tcuintermodal.de Operations
Meik Hassel 309 m.hassel@tcuintermodal.de Berlin Import/Export
       
Anke Steeneck 401 a.steeneck@tcuintermodal.de Dortmund Import/Export
       
Florian Sprehe 425 dispo04@tcuintermodal.de Frankfurt Import
Fabian Bohling 402 dispo04@tcuintermodal.de  
       
Wolfgang Weiser 428 w.weiser@tcuintermodal.de Frankfurt Export
       
Marcus Grüne 441 dispo13@tcuintermodal.de Kornwestheim Import
Maurice Bruschke 458 dispo13@tcuintermodal.de  
Elif Gül 459 dispo13@tcuintermodal.de  
       
Liam Lowdon 422 dispo03@tcuintermodal.de Kornwestheim Export
Julia Ulm 413 dispo03@tcuintermodal.de  
       
Carsten Rehfeld 424 c.rehfeld@tcuintermodal.de Mannheim Import / Export
       
Thomas Hindenburg 449 t.hindenburg@tcuintermodal.de München, Augsburg Import
Bianca Tölke 403 b.toelke@tcuintermodal.de  
       
Andreas Richter 444 dispo06@tcuintermodal.de Ulm, Nürnberg, München, Augsburg Export
Niklas Ordenewitz 426 dispo06@tcuintermodal.de  
       
Thorsten Detels 400 t.detels@tcuintermodal.de Nürnberg Import
       
Christian Ulm 410 dispo09@tcuintermodal.de Bamberg, Hof Regensburg, Schweinfurt
Jasper Geuer 423 dispo09@tcuintermodal.de Import / Export
Maren Liemert 211 dispo09@tcuintermodal.de  
       
Matthias Viohl 442 m.viohl@tcuintermodal.de Ulm Import
Natascha Lankenau 414 n.lankenau@tcuintermodal.de  
       
Jens Walter 407 j.walter@tcuintermodal.de Kassel, Beiseförth Import / Export
      Deutschland via Basel (Weil a. Rhein)
      Ingolstadt Import / Export
      Sonneberg, Glauchau Import / Export
      Köln Import / Export
       
Stefan Siebrands 404 s.siebrands@tcuintermodal.de Leipzig, Halle, Schkopau Import/Export
      Riesa, Dresden Import / Export
       
Stefan Siebrands 404 s.siebrands@tcuintermodal.de LKW
Anke Steeneck 401 a.steeneck@tcuintermodal.de  
       
Gabriele Kanter 417 g.kanter@tcuintermodal.de Containerdepot
       
Sonja Schäfer 301 s.schaefer@tcuintermodal.de Tschechische Republik
      Rumänien
      Slowakei
      Slowenien 
      Italien
       
Stefan Merlin 304 s.merlin@tcuintermodal.de Schweiz-KV
      Frankreich via Basel
      Schweiz via Ulm/Singen
       
Andreas Noberini 300 a.noberini@tcuintermodal.de Ungarn
      Polen
       
Thomas Mlynek 307 t.mlynek@tcuintermodal.de Westhafenverkehre
      Österreich
      Liechtenstein
       
Joshua Meyer 412 j.meyer@tcuintermodal.de Auszubildender